Skip to content

DisclosureBestFSM is published by Fieldproxy, which makes one of the products compared here and ranks it among its top picks, marked "Our product" wherever it appears. Every price comes from the vendor's own pricing page with the date we checked it. How we work

BestFSM
Checked June 5, 2026

How much does FieldPulse cost?

The short answer

FieldPulse does not publish prices; it is seat-based, quote-only. Third-party estimates put a 10-person team at about ≈ $300 to $500/mo. Get the quote in writing, including add-ons and implementation.

Checked June 5, 2026

01FieldPulse plans

PlanMonthly billingBilled annuallyIncludes
EssentialsNot published est.Not publishedQuote-only; base reported ≈ $89/mo + ≈ $30/user (estimate)
ProfessionalNot published est.Not publishedQuote-only
EnterpriseNot published est.Not publishedQuote-only; multi-location + API
Per month, USD, from FieldPulse's pricing page on June 5, 2026. “est.” = third-party estimate.

02The costs beyond the plan

Extra users
≈ $30/user/month (estimate)
Setup fee
Not published (quote-only)
Contract
Quoted
Free trial
Not specified publicly
Cost at 10 users
≈ $300 to $500/mo
How we got 10 users
Estimated base ≈ $89 + 10 × ≈ $30/user; add-ons (VoIP, fleet, AI) push totals higher

Add-ons

FieldPulse's pricing page says pricing is customized to team size, figures are contractor-reported estimates, not official.

03Is FieldPulse worth it?

Flexible mid-market option with good trade coverage. Moved to quote-only pricing in 2025, budget for the seat price plus the add-ons you'll actually need.

Full FieldPulse review: who it is for and when to look elsewhere →

04Questions

Q.How much does FieldPulse cost per month?

FieldPulse does not publish prices; it is seat-based, quote-only. Third-party estimates put a 10-person team at about ≈ $300 to $500/mo. Get the quote in writing, including add-ons and implementation.

Q.Does FieldPulse charge per user?

Seat-based, quote-only. Extra users: ≈ $30/user/month (estimate).

Q.Does FieldPulse have a free trial?

Not specified publicly

Q.Is there a contract with FieldPulse?

Quoted

Sources

  1. [1]FieldPulse: Confirms quote-only, seat model, add-on list
  2. [2]FieldPulse: Third-party price estimates